Tag » Peter

Peter is 12

Our son Peter was 12 yesterday! I did not post anything because one of his gifts was having unlimited access to the computer to play Minecraft and Civilization. 76 altre parole

Peter

I go a fishing.

July 24, 2016.

“Simon Peter said to them, ‘I am going fishing.’ They said to him, ‘We will go with you.'”
(John 21:3a)

There is a phrase in the KJV rendition of this story that has resonated with me many times throughout the years, though I’m not quite sure that I have always known why. 1.458 altre parole

Jesus

Nightfall by Jake Halpern & Peter Kujawinski Epub

New Post has been published on http://apksource.xyz/books/nightfall-by-jake-halpern-peter-kujawinski/

Nightfall by Jake Halpern & Peter Kujawinski

The dark will bring your worst nightmares to light in this gripping and eerie survival story, perfect for fans of James Dashner and Neil Gaiman.

39 altre parole
Books

The Demon Cycle Series by Peter V. Brett Epub

New Post has been published on http://apksource.xyz/books/the-demon-cycle-series-by-peter-v-brett-2/

The Demon Cycle Series by Peter V. Brett

The Warded Man by Peter V. Brett

As darkness falls after sunset, the corelings rise—demons who possess supernatural powers and burn with a consuming hatred of humanity.

31 altre parole
Books

Restored and Reasigned (John.21:15-19)

This conversation between Jesus and Peter is interesting as it was after they denial of Jesus by Peter during his prosecution.Jesus was seeking Peters assurance as a loyal servant to continue with his ministry. 525 altre parole

Family,faith,trust,relationship,sacrifice

July 24th - Sunday Verses 10

(I may still need to do extra work on this new theme but here’s hoping it will not contain either of the glitches of the previous themes. 266 altre parole

Thought For The Day

A Live Experience Splendour in the Grass at North Byron Parklands, 22nd July 2016

Arghhhhh….the Musical Festival.  Day upon day, we stand in fields, lost amongst the hustle and bustle of pushy youth. Youth who don’t say “excuse me” or “sorry” as they step all over you in search for their friends, while you drink over-priced, mid-strength beer, deciding on your lunch and dinner based on the length of a queue (if you do eat) and dread the next time you need to use a Porta Loo.  1.741 altre parole

Live Reviews